Vote in the 2012 Fan Awards (Closed)

Seeing as the end of the year is approaching, Ring of Honor fans are looking back at the previous 12 months and remembering the best the company had to offer.

We at ROHWorld are no different and that is why we are giving you the chance to shape the Fan Awards! Voting is now open for a number of categories and you can choose your favorites by voting on our forum, or if you’re not a member, by e-mailing us at

The categories are:

  • Wrestler of the Year
  • Tag Team of the Year
  • Breakout Star of the Year
  • Most Improved of the Year
  • Feud of the Year
  • Show of the Year
  • Match of the Year
  • Moment of the Year

Voting closes on December 31, 2012 at 23:55pm GMT. Make sure you get your votes in by then or your voice will not be heard! We will reveal the winners in the New Year alongside the awards picked by our staff.

This will be our second Fan Awards, the 2011 winners were:

  • 2011 Wrestler of the Year : Eddie Edwards
  • 2011 Tag Team of the Year : The Briscoes
  • 2011 Breakout Star of the Year : Michael Elgin
  • 2011 Most Improved of the Year : ANX
  • 2011 Feud of the Year : ANX vs Briscoes
  • 2011 Show of the Year : Best in the World 2011
  • 2011 Match of the Year : Richards-Edwards II
  • 2011 Moment of the Year : Kevin Steen at BITW ’11

Steven Coney

"Stuff Pants" Steven is the co-owner and editor of He founded the website in February 2011 with Harry. Last spotted trying to take down ROHCast with his SCUM faction.